Revolutions Per Minute is a global new music platform, record label, artist collective, and boutique agency for Indigenous music culture. RPM’s mission is to build a visionary community of Indigenous artists and to introduce Indigenous music to new audiences across Turtle Island and around the world. Our main site,, has featured the work of more than 500 Indigenous artists and shared their music across our social networks of more than 275,000 followers.

RPM Records is the first of its kind: a label for contemporary, cross-genre Indigenous music, run by Indigenous people. Selected by The FADER as one of “5 New Canadian Record Labels The Entire World Should Know”, RPM Records artists include Jeremy DutcherLeanne Betasamosake Simpson, Exquisite Ghost, and Mob Bounce.