Winnipeg's Most New Album "GoodFellaz"


One of the hottest and hardest working bands on the scene right now, Winnipeg's Most, released their second album "GoodFellaz" on Tuesday. Charlie Fettah leaked the fantastic cover art on Twitter, cementing the album's namesake as an homage to the classic Scorsese film.

"Goodfellaz" features guest appearances from Inez, Krizz Kaliko, Louie Rankin, Peter Jackson, The Rupness Monster, and The Heatbag Family.

You can stream the album on Winnipeg's Most Facebook Page, buy it on iTunes or, if you're in the Winnipeg area, it's available at NSHB Studio & Clothing.

"Goodfellaz" - Track listing:

  1. Intro Ft. Louie Rankin
  2. Winnipeg Boy
  3. Don't Stop Ft. Rupness Monsta
  4. World Goes Round Ft. Inez
  5. Good Girls Gone Bad Ft. Rupness Monsta
  6. Key To The City
  7. If I'm Not a Hustla
  8. Forgive Me Ft. Krizz Kaliko
  9. When I'm Gone Ft. Peter Jackson
  10. Never Know Why
  11. The World's Crazy
  12. Come Get Me Ft. Bubblz
  13. Invincible Ft. Big Slim

Congrats boys, we're excited to hear it.